Buy Online Def Leppard  - And There Will Be A Next Time... Live From Detroit

Def Leppard

And There Will Be A Next Time... Live From Detroit Blu-Ray

Blu-ray $18.99

Release Date: 10/02/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Def Leppard rock Detroit! In the summer of 2016, Def Leppard’s World Tour rolled into the DTE Energy Music Theatre on the outskirts of Detroit. As the sun began to set over a packed crowd the huge video wall behind the stage came to life with the exploding image of the band’s latest album cover and Def Leppard began to power their way through a stunning setlist of classic hits and new tracks. Featuring superb surround sound and amazing visuals this film captures the full-on experience of Def Leppard live in concert like never before.

Blu-ray Format: Region Free
Blu-ray Screen Format: 16:9
Blu-ray Sound Formats: DTS-HD Master Audio, LPCM Stereo

1. Let's Go
2. Animal
3. Let It Go
4. Dangerous
5. Foolin'
6. Love Bites
7. Armageddon It
8. Rock On
9. Man Enough
10. Rocket
11. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
12. Switch 625
13. Hysteria
14. Let's Get Rocked
15. Pour Some Sugar On Me
16. Rock Of Ages
17. Photograph

Running Time: 112 mins Approx